(January 25, 2001 - March 3, 2004)


ZORAN DJINDJIC, since January 25, 2001. He was assassinated on March 12, 2003 in front of the Serbian government building.
ZORAN ZIVKOVIC, since March 18, 2003.


Nebojsa Covic
Dusan Mihajlovic
Zarko Korac
Jozef Kasa
Momcilo Perisic, till March 2002
Aleksandar Pravdic, till August 2001
Vuk Obradovic, till June 2001
Miodrag Isakov, since June 2002
Cedomir Jovanovic, since March 2003


Bozidar Djelic, Minister of Finance and Economy
Goran Novakovic, Minister of Energy and Mining, till June, 2002
Kori Udovicki, Minister of Energy and Mining, June 2002 - July 2003
Vojislav Milovanovic, Minister of Religion
Goran Pitic, Minister of International Economic Relations
Aleksandar Vlahovic, Minister of Economy and Privatisation
Marija Raseta Vukosavljevic, Minister of Transport and Telecommunications
Gaso Knezevic, Minister of Education and Sport
Gordana MatkoviŠ, Minister of Social Affairs
Dragan Domazet, Minister of Science, Technology and Development
Dragoslav Sumarac, Minister of Construction and Urban Planning
Rodoljub Sabic, Minister of Public Administration and Local Self-Government, June 2002 - August 2003
Obren Joksimovic, Minister of Health and Environmental Protection, till August 2001
Tomica Milosavljevic, Minister of Health, June 2002 - July 2003
Branislav Lecic, Minister of Culture and Media
Vladan Batic, Minister of Justice
Dragan Milovanovic, Minister of Labour and Employment
Dusan Mihajlovic, Minister of Interior
Dragan Veselinov, Minister of Agriculture, Forestry and Water Management, till May 2003
Stojan Jevtic, Minister of Agriculture and Water Management, since July 2003
Slobodan Milosavljevic, Minister of Trade, Tourism and Services
Andjelka Mihajlov, Minister of Natural Resources and Environmental Protection, since June 2002


   Copyright © 2023 Office of Media Relations / Email: